We got there late because we went to an A&M and Texas Longhorn Alumni Happy hour, so we missed a lot of the free give-a-ways and some of the shops ran out of alcohol.
But basically all the high end brands had a party going on with free gift bags, free Champagne or cocktails, live bands/DJs, and photo shoots. Justin Timberlake was at Saks Fifth Avenue sporting his new line and Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen were bar-tending at Bergdorf Goodman!!! Rihanna and Katy Pery attended the World of Giuseppe Zanotti.
DSCN0280
Posing in the window of Coach. The girl in the middle is my new friend Kim who I met through another Aggie that is a mutual friend and the girl in the white is my best friend Crista. We have known each other since she was 14!! She has lived here for the past 2 years and is one reason why I moved here!
DSCN0279
I got a free parafin wax hand massage and gifts at Anne Fontaine.

